beauty · fashion

My 18th Birthday Outfit!

It’s my birthday! Or…was – I had planned to post this last week but exams/ school/revision kind of got in the way a bit (sigh). On a more positive note, I’m now 18! Finally! And of course celebrated in style, reliving my childhood with a bouncy castle party because…why not!? Anyways, here’s the details of my birthday outfit as promised on my blog Instagram!


IMG_0968

(p.s. the shoes are actually muuuuch brighter but- me trying to be the super cool person that I am- I decided to put on a filter that kind of changed the colour…sorry)

Bralet: Boohoo.com- £12

Skirt: New Look- £10/£12

Shoes: Primark-£14

IMG_0969

(Rimmel Extreme Black Wonder’full mascara, Naked 2 Palette, Max Factor Facefinity 3 in 1 foundation, Soap and Glory Glow All Out, Maybelline Color Elixir-Petal Plush- and Kate Lasting Finish/Rimmel in shade 28)

Here are some of the products I used to do my make-up. I’m not entirely sure on the prices of everything but would recommend everything that I’ve mentioned! (Not photographed: Collection Lasting Perfection Concealer, Sleek Luminous Pressed Powder and Bare Minerals All Over Face Warmth Powder)

IMG_0908

Although I do have naturally curly hair, I do sometimes cheat a bit and use my Babyliss curling wand (oopsies)


So that was my birthday outfit! I definitely had one of the best days/nights ever!

Thank you for reading! (and please feel free to leave any comments or questions and I will get back to you as sooooon as possible!)

Tia

x

5 thoughts on “My 18th Birthday Outfit!

  1. beautiful! i love everything – the makeup and the clothes 🙂 happy birthday!! ❤
    thesartorialcoquette.com
    instagram: the_ch1ara

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment